Branches

Open Google Maps in new window

Hyderabad

Flat # A-49/1,
Ground Floor,
Anees Ahmed Square,
Near Mira Govt. Girls High School,
Hirabad,
Hyderabad.

Tel : +92-22-2611208

UAN Fax : +92-21-35206909

Email: hyderabad@amss.pk

Islamabad

House 5797
Street 8
New Lalazar
Caltex Road
Pipe Line
Rawalpindi

Email: islamabad@amss.pk

Lahore

Flat #2
3rd Floor
Hassan Centre
174 Ferozpur Road
Ichhra
Lahore

Tel: +92 42 375 36767

UAN Fax: +92-21-35206909

Email: lahore@amss.pk

Multan

Office # 1-2,
1st Floor,
Al Khabeer Market,
Opp. Al Khalid Hospital,
Multan

Tel : +92-61-6022107

UAN Fax : +92-21-35206909

Email : multan@amss.pk

Quetta

House # 1,
Street # 4,
Muslim Town,
Essa Colony,
Brewery Road,
Quetta

Tel : +92-81-2005383

UAN Fax : +92-21-35206909

Email: quetta@amss.pk

Rawalpindi

AM House 
No: KH-212, 
Street No: 01, 
Lane No: 04, 
Peshawar Road, 
Rawalpindi

Tel : +92-51-5491185

UAN Fax : +92-21-35206909

Email: rawalpindi@amss.pk